Supersonic Freight Services (Pvt.) Ltd.

  • Super Sign Printex Ltd.
  • Supersonic Courier Ltd.
  • Supersonic Trading Ltd.

Register Office:

House # 6/A, Road # 2/B, Sector # 11
Uttara, Dhaka-1230, Bangladesh.
Tel: +88-02-8961383
Fax:
E-mail: info@supersonicfsbd.com
Location: Beside the north Zia int’l air port, Dhaka.

Please Send your query

NAME:

E-MAIL:

SUBJECT:

MESSAGE:

Corporate Office:

H.M. Plaza
Plote # 34, Room # 3/B (10th Floor), Road # 2
Sector # 03, Uttara Model Town, Dhaka-1230
Tel: +88-02-7912419
Fax:
E-mail: info@supersonicfsbd.com

Chittagong Office:

Harun Bhaban
2598, Sheikh Mojib Road, Badamtali
Agrabad C/A, Chittagong, Bangladesh.
Tel: +88-031-2512594
Fax: +88-031-2514314
E-mail: info@supersonicfsbd.com
Location: Besides Chittagong sea port, Chittagong.

Office timing:

 

Monday to Thursday

09.00 AM to 07.00 PM

Saturday to Sunday

09.00 AM to 06.00 PM

Friday

10.00 AM to 12:00 PM & 04.00 PM to 08.00 PM


Key Contacts :

N/Person
Position
E-Mail
Mobile(After Office Hours)
Head Office:
Masuma Khan
Chairman
+88-01716-307448
Faizar Rahman
Managing director
+88-01711-209241
+88-01918-694306
Musharref Hossain
General Manager 
+88-01924-629495
Selim Ahmed        
Commercial Manager
selim@supersonicfsbd.com

+88-01725-150057

Abul Kashem
Air Port Manager
kashem@supersonicfsbd.com
+88-01718-470607
Arshaduzzaman
Customs Sarkar
+88-01719-591862
       
Chittagong Office:
Faruk Hossain
Ctg. Port Manager (Export)
faruq@supersonicfsbd.com
+88-01726-848825
Abul Khair
Ctg. Port Manager (Import)
khair@supersonicfsbd.com
+88-01715-163991
Jabiullah
Ctg. Transport Manager
jabiullah@supersonicfsbd.com
+88-01714-031225
Mohammad Hossain
Ctg. Majhee
hossain@supersonicfsbd.com
+88-01710-842390
Saiful Islam
Customs Sarkar
saiful@supersonicfsbd.com
+88-01552-384708
       

Note: All concerned are requested cc to: faizar@supersonicfsbd.com for management re-view or prompt response.

   
Copyright 2009 www.supersonicfsbd.com
Site Developed by DHD Solution